New cover for my second edition that will be launched SOON!!!!

Firebolt title cover

Okay, so after 38 reviews and a mandarin edition coming this year, I thought to revamp the cover.

Don’t get me wrong, I love my first cover, and will love it forever, but this picture up here capture my novel a bit better.

What do you guys think?

The second edition will come soon and this cover will also be used as my mandarin edition that would hopefully come in this year.

 

Giveaway WordPress sign

Win one of 5 ecopies of second edition

<a id=”rc-dc01e010″ class=”rafl” href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/dc01e010/&#8221; rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src=”//d12vno17mo87cx.cloudfront.net/embed/rafl/cptr.js”></script>

 

 

wordpress name sign

One thought on “New cover for my second edition that will be launched SOON!!!!

Leave a Reply

