All Shook Up by Jacy Oliver

All Shook Up Banner 450 X 169

All Shook Up
It Happened in Vegas
Book One
Jacy Oliver
Genre: Romance
ISBN: 9781301661398
ASIN: B00FJSZ62A
Number of pages: 244
Word Count: 86,260Amazon   Smashwords   BN
but-syn.jpg
Book Description:Kate Cook got a steal on a cheap dependable car. The only catch, she has to fly down to Las Vegas to pick it up. When she arrives at the dealership, she runs into a problem, the kind that threatens to ruin more than just her day.Fortunately, she is rescued by Coulter Holt, a businessman with problems of his own.  Namely, a vindictive step-mother who will do anything to get Coulter to see things her way. Which includes destroying his relationship with his father, jeopardizing Coulter’s million-dollar conglomerate.

Feeling she needs to repay him for rescuing her, Kate agrees to help him thwart his step-mother by pretending to be Coulter’s fiancée.
But under the dazzling lights of Las Vegas where anything is possible, Kate feels the sparks began to fly between her and Coulter, and she realizes this favor might wind up costing her more than just time, it might just steal her heart.


About the Author:

Jacy Oliver, has always had a thing about writing. She is a graduate of Idaho State University and when she’s not writing she spends most of her days working the family business and even then sometimes she writes. She is highly sarcastic and loves to laugh and have a good time. ‘All Shook Up’ is her debut novel.

www.jacyoliver.com
https://twitter.com/JacyOliver1
https://www.facebook.com/jacyoliverauthorpage

bannerfans_8870523 (1)

3 ebooks copies All Shook Up by Jacy Oliver
print book of All Shook Up by Jacy Oliver open to US Shipping
Rafflecopter
<a id=”rc-ba112f441″ href=”http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba112f441/” rel=”nofollow”>a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
Link to grab code
Giveaway display link
GUESTPOST

Authors That Have Inspired Me

Some of my all-time favorite authors that have truly inspired me are

Jennifer Crusie

Janet Evanovich

Sara Addison Allen

Patricia Briggs

My Favorite Books of all Time

The Giver by Lois Lowry is my very favorite book

The Sugar Queen by Sara Addision Allen

Persuassion by Jane Austen

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater

Can You Keep a Secret by Sophie Kinsella

My current reading list is:

Watership Down (I know I’m a little late coming to the game on this one…but better later than never.)

The Heist by Lee Goldburg and Janet Evanovich

The Demon Lover by Juliet Dark

My Inspiration: The Things in Life That Inspire Me

There are so many things that inspire me, music I think being the biggest influence. There is something about a good beat that just drives me. I find myself hitting the repeat button, and being able to write, long past I thought I could.  But there are book, movies, current events, historical events. Even my own personal life can inspire a story in me, like the beginning of All Shook UP.

I wish you all the luck Jacy,

Kind Wishes,
Adrienne Woods

2 thoughts on “All Shook Up by Jacy Oliver

  1. I highly recommend reading this author. All Shook UP is the quintessential quirky romance with a Main Character you just want to hug. Plenty of the good gushy stuff with a few steamy scenes. Don’t hesitate to grab this one.

Leave a Reply

