Firebolt: YA fantasy. Bloggers needed

My Virtual book_Banner

This post is dedicated to my own novel, Firebolt. It’s written for YA and will be published on the 20th of November this year through GMTA publishers. I have quite a few spots filled and need a couple more bloggers to help me with reviews, interviews, blurbs and release date announcements. It’s basically the same a Virtual tour does. It will run from the 4th – the 31st of January 2014. I have the back blurb below and those of you who would like to participate, please drop me a comment underneath this post. I need all the help I can get. I will put updates and send personal updates as well as soon as the time draw nearer. Thank you in advance.

Firebolt vt_Banner

Dragons. Right. Teenage girls don’t believe in fairy tales, and sixteen-year-old Elena Watkins was no different.
Until the night a fairy tale killed her father.
Now Elena is in a new world, and a new school. The cutest guy around may be an evil dragon, a prince wants Elena’s heart, and a long dead sorceror may be waking up to kill her. Oh and the only way Elena’s going to graduate is on the back of a dragon of her own.
Teenage girls don’t believe in fairy tales. Now it’s time for Elena to believe in…herself.

Thank you again,
Kind Wishes,
Adrienne Woods

Leave a Reply

